City Officials

City Officials


Mayor

Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Rick Rector
Phone: (518) 828-7217


Mayor's Aide
Appointed
Branda C. Maholtz

City Clerk

Appointed
Tracy S. Delaney 
Phone: (518) 828-1030

City Treasurer
Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Heather Campbell 
Phone: (518) 828-0212


President, Common Council

Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Tom DePietro
Phone:  (914) 584-5373
See Common Council Page for Meeting, Minutes, and additional Information.



Common Council Members

Common Council President: 
  • Tom Depietro
             Phone: (914) 584-5373, councilpres@cityofhudson.org


Alderman, 1st Ward
Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019

Rob Bujan 
Phone: 917-514-9462, rbujan@cityofhudson.org

Kamal Johnson 
Phone:  518-495-5630, kamal.johnson@cityofhudson.org


Alderman, 2nd Ward
Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019

Dewan Sarowar 
Phone:  518-610-2426, dewan.sarowar@cityofhudson.org
Tiffany Garriga 
Phone:  518-965-3372,  tiffany.garriga@cityofhudson.org

Alderman, 3rd Ward
Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Shershah Mizan 
Phone:  518-965-5828,  shershah.mizan@cityofhudson.org

Calvin Lewis, Jr. 
Phone:  518-755-9909,  calvin.lewis@cityofhudson.org

Alderman, 4th Ward
Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Rich Volo  
Phone:  518-309-2528, rich.volo@cityofhudson.org

John S. Rosenthal 
Phone:  203-788-6121,  john.rosenthal@cityofhudson.org

Alderman, 5th Ward
Elected - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Eileen Halloran 
eileen.halloran@cityofhudson.org

Dominic Merante 
Phone:  518-965-4345, dominic.merante@cityofhudson.org

City Judges
Elected - Current term ends 12/31/2018

John Connor Jr. 
Phone: (518) 267-3082

Appointed - August 17, 2016 - August 16, 2022
Brian J. Herman 
Phone: (518)267-3082

Code Enforcement Officer
Appointed - 10/28/2013
Craig Haigh 
Phone: 828-3133

Commissioner of Police


Superintendent ,Public Works Dept.
Appointed
Robert Perry Jr. 
Phone: 828-9458

Commissioner of Fire
Appointed - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019

Timothy Hutchings 
Phone: 518 828 3009

Commissioner of Public Works
Appointed - January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2019
Peter Bujanow 
Phone: 518 828 9458

Commissioner of Youth


Sole Assessor

Appointed - Expires September 30, 2019
Justin Maxwell
Phone: 518 828 3141