Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals

Number of Members:7
Table Of Contents:
Members:
Lisa Kenneally (lkenneally@cityofhudson.org
Chairman 
Term: term ends 12/31/2020
Myron Polenberg (mpolenberg@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2017
Russell Gibson (rgibson@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term expires 12/31/2018
Kathy Harter (kharter@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2019
Theresa Joyner (tjoyner@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2019
Stephen Dunn (sdunn@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2020
MaryEllen Pierro (mepierro@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: term ends 12/31/2021