Tourism Board

Tourism Board


Number of Members:  9

Members:
Calvin Lewis, Chairman

Hannah Black (hannah.black@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2020

Selha Graham (selha.graham@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021


<<vacant>>
Term:  

Kate Treacy (kate.treacy@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Chris McManus (chris.mcmanus@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

Tamar Adler (tamar.adler@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term: term ends 12/31/2021

Kristan Keck (kkeck@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021

Filiz Soyak (filiz.soyak@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term:  term ends 12/31/2021