Historic Preservation Commission

Historic Preservation Commission

7


Table Of Contents:

Members:

Phil Forman - chair
 (pforman@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2020

John Schobel 
- vice chair (jschobel@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires: July 31, 2020

Miranda Barry
 (mbarry@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

Phillip Schwartz (phillip.schwartz@cityofhudson.org)
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

David Voorhees- historian (dvoorhees@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

Kate Johns - architect (kjohns@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

Hugh Biber (hugh.biber@cityofhudson.org)
Term: Expires July 31, 2019