Historic Preservation Commission

Historic Preservation Commission

7


Table Of Contents:

Members:
Miranda Barry (mbarry@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

Phillip Schwartz (phillip.schwartz@cityofhudson.org)
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

David Voorhees- historian (dvoorhees@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

Kate Johns - architect (kjohns@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018

(Vacancy)
Term: Expires July 31, 2019

Phil Forman - chair (pforman@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2020

John Schobel - vice chair (jschobel@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires: July 31, 2020