Board & Committees

Historic Preservation Commission

7


Table Of Contents:

Members:
Miranda Barry (mbarry@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018
Gini Casasco (vcasasco@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018
David Voorhees (dvoorhees@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018
Kate Johns - architect (kjohns@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2018
Carole Osterink (coseterink@cityofhudson.org)
Term: Expires July 31, 2019
Phil Forman (pforman@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires July 31, 2020
John Schobel (jschobel@cityofhudson.org
Term: Expires: July 31, 2020