Conservation Advisory Council

Conservation Advisory Council

Table Of Contents:

hcacbanner lores

Members:
Jonathan Lerner (jlerner@cityofhudson.org
Chairman 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Holly Gardner (hgardner@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2018

Michael O'Hara (michael.ohara@hudson-ny.com
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2018

Nick Zachos (nzachos@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2018

Carol Smillie (csmillie@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Dale Schafer (dschafer@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Elsa Leviseur (eleviseur@cityofhudson.org)
Term: expires 8/31/2019

Beth Feingold (bfeingold@cityofhudson.org)
Term: expires 11/31/2019

Angelyn Chandler (angelyn.chandler@cityofhudson.org)