Conservation Advisory Council

CAC

Table Of Contents:

hcacbanner lores

Members:
Jonathan Lerner (jlerner@cityofhudson.org
Chairman 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Carol Smillie (csmillie@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Dale Schafer (dschafer@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Elsa Leviseur (eleviseur@cityofhudson.org)
Term: expires 8/31/2019

Beth Feingold (bfeingold@cityofhudson.org)
Term: expires 11/31/2019

Holly Gardner (hgardner@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2020

Michael O'Hara (michael.ohara@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2020

Angelyn Chandler (angelyn.chandler@cityofhudson.org)
Member