Conservation Advisory Council

CAC

The Natural Resources and Open Space Inventory
will be available in printed form and online here in May.
hcacbanner lores

Members:
Jonathan Lerner (jlerner@cityofhudson.org
Chairman 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Dale Schafer (dschafer@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2019

Elsa Leviseur (eleviseur@cityofhudson.org)
Term: expires 8/31/2019

Beth Feingold (bfeingold@cityofhudson.org)
Term: expires 11/31/2019

Holly Gardner (hgardner@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2020

Michael O'Hara (michael.ohara@cityofhudson.org
Member 
Term: expires 5/31/2020

Angelyn Chandler (angelyn.chandler@cityofhudson.org)
Member
Term expires 5/31/2020

Hilary Hillman (hhillman@cityofhudson.org)
Member 
Term expires:  06/01/2020

(Vacancy)
Member 
Term: 



Documents: